Tofurky Italian Sausage

20120718-222140.jpg

It was a long day at work today and I didn’t feel like cooking. So, it had to be something semi-healthy out of a package and I opted for a “meatless hot dog”. I was a Tofurky virgin until today when I had their Italian sausage for dinner. It was very tasty and filling! I may just have to designate Tuesday nights as “Tofu Tuesdays”! Next time, I will try to incorporate this sausage into a pasta, soup or a jambalaya.

Stay tuned for my next tofu night dinner experiment!

This entry was published on July 18, 2012 at 2:21 am and is filed under Main Course, Tofu. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

